Man of Steel Trailer – Thank you, and goodnight.

This is from the Warner Bros page on youtube… I can’t frakking wait for this. Yes, it will be gritty. Maybe even darker than some want. But Supes was ALWAYS that beacon of light/hope in the darkness for people to find.

Henry Cavill IS Superman.

Everything I’ve read and seen about this makes me pee just a little. Yes, I said it, and I’m not embarrassed to admit it.
In fact, I may rent out an entire theater so I can watch comfortably with my pants around my ankles.
Well, maybe not.

Posted on April 10, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

UPROXX

The Culture Of Now

TVLine

TV News, Previews, Spoilers, Casting Scoop, Interviews

Kristen Lamb

Author, Blogger, Social Media Jedi

Recollections of Play

Gaming, music, life, and more

Nonstop Movies

movie reviews

A Guide To Geekdom

A geek culture blog - from Anime to Zombies!

X-Men Films

Your fan source for X-Men movie news and media!

Nerd World News

The latest in movie, TV, and comic book news

Geek Soul Brother

Puttin' the FUNK in the Final Frontier!

Penslinging Word Herders

Slinging pens and herding words until we've got our story.

nerdysomethin's Blog

Where grown nerds come to play....

Good Movies Bad Movies

Good Movie Blog!

Public Domain

A blog about comics, writing, and nerdy humor by Michael Allan Leonard

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my words… so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

ProFootballTalk

ProFootballTalk on NBCSports.com

The Good Greatsby

Paul Johnson's comedy blog: I didn't get into comedy to be rich or famous. All I've ever wanted was to be loved...by somebody rich and famous.

The L. Palmer Chronicles

Writer. Adventurer. Believer in Magic.

ellisnelson

children's author

